News

› 2017 Adelaide Fringe Dates Announced

  • Published: Thu, Mar 31 2016
  • General

The dates for the next festival will be Friday 17 February 2017 to Sunday 19 March 2017.

› Audiences Flock To Fringe In Record Numbers

Audiences have shown their love for the Adelaide Fringe by attending shows, events, exhibitions, films and workshops in record numbers in 2016.

› 2016 Adelaide Fringe Award Winners

  • Published: Sun, Mar 13 2016
  • General

The 2016 Adelaide Fringe Award Winners have been announced!

› 2016 Fringe Weekly Award Winners #4

  • Published: Thu, Mar 10 2016
  • General

The forth round of Fringe Weekly Award Winners has been announced!

› 2016 Fringe Weekly Award Winners #3

  • Published: Thu, Mar 3 2016
  • General

The third round of Fringe Weekly Award Winners has been announced!

› 2016 Fringe Weekly Award Winners #2

  • Published: Thu, Feb 25 2016
  • General

The second round of Fringe Weekly Award Winners has been announced!

› 2016 Fringe Weekly Award Winners #1

  • Published: Fri, Feb 19 2016
  • General

The first round of Fringe Weekly Award Winners has been announced!

› My Fringe Picks - Peter Goers

  • Published: Thu, Feb 4 2016
  • General

Peter Goers is an actor, director, reviewer and current host of the radio program The Evening Show on 891 ABC Adelaide, which broadcasts throughout South Australia and to the city of Broken Hill.

› Strong Women Dominate At Fringe

  • Published: Thu, Jan 14 2016
  • General

The 2016 Adelaide Fringe program is chock-a-block with shows featuring strong female leads

› Top 10 Reasons To Visit SA

  • Published: Sat, Dec 12 2015
  • General

Thinking of popping over for Mad March in Adelaide? Here are the top 10 reasons to make the trip.